Library Board of Trustees


Anthony "Skip" Cimino, President
Toni DeAngelo, Vice President and Treasurer
Leonard SantamariaRegular
Iris Tonti, Board SecretaryRegular
Darrell VighRegular
Troy StevensonRegular
Joy KerlinMayor's Designee
Renee RogersSuperintendent of School's Designee
  • Authorized Membership: 9 members
    • 1 Mayor or Representative
    • 1 Superintendent of Schools or representative
    • 7 Citizens (at least 4 must be residents of Hamilton)
  • Regular Member Term: 5 Years
  • Appointment Authority: Mayor with advice and consent of Council


The Library Board of Trustees oversees operation of the Public Library. This includes setting the policies for the following: purchase and payment of expenditures for the Library; hiring of a Library Director; management of Library property; and all things necessary to the establishment/maintenance of a free public library as required by New Jersey Statutes.

For more information visit the Hamilton Township Public Library website.