Planning Board

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Robert CalabroRegular Member
Jennifer CoffeyRegular Member
Haig KasabachRegular Member
Michael MaloneyRegular Member
Ed PattikRegular Member
Joseph AbbottRegular Member
Richard ContiAlternate Member
Charles Whalen
Council Liaison
Richard AgabitiTownship Official
Latoya WilsonMayor's Designee
R. Scott KingBoard Attorney
Sabrina BowlingBoard Secretary
  • Class IV Member Term: 7 citizens of the municipality
  • Term of Regular Member Appointment: 4 Years
  • Term of Alternate Member Appointment: 2 Years
  • Continued until Successors are appointed: Based on class membership
  • Appointment Authority: Mayor


The Planning Board exercises approval authority over proposed development applications for site plans, subdivisions, flood plain relief, etc. and the Master Plan and Zoning Ordinance review and modification.